Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Jasper Liao Ms. Jasper Liao
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Dongguan Mengyue Packaging Products Co.,Ltd.

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Бумажная подарочная коробка > Подарочная коробка с вином и чаем

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Отправить Запрос

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Подарочная коробка с вином и чаем

Категория продукта Подарочная коробка с вином и чаем, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Винная Подарочная Коробка, Коробка для упаковки вина поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Коробка упаковки бокала R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Все продукты

  • Подарочная коробка с одной бутылкой вина

    Подарочная коробка с одной бутылкой вина

    • марка: MengYue

    • Подробности Упаковки: Индивидуальные

    • Способность поставки: 1000000

    Эти красивые, роскошные подарочные коробки для вина с индивидуальными принтами отлично подходят для стильной бутылки вина. Наша подарочная коробка для вина в форме книги представляет собой сложный шаг вперед из винного пакета и может быть снова использована для подарка или просто для украшения. комната с красивым...

  • Картон Индивидуальный Логотип Печати Бутылка Вина Подарочная Коробка

    Картон Индивидуальный Логотип Печати Бутылка Вина Подарочная Коробка

    • марка: MengYue

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Способность поставки: 500000

    Подгонянный картоном подгонянный логос печатания подарочной коробки бутылки вина напечатанный в различных изображениях. крышки напечатаны с соответствующим логотипом и цветами. с olour соответствие с вашим брендом и упаковки. Изготовленная на заказ бумажная подарочная коробка с очень высоким качеством. Качество мы...

  • Большая 2 бокала картонная подарочная коробка

    Большая 2 бокала картонная подарочная коробка

    • марка: MengYue

    • Подробности Упаковки: Индивидуальные

    • Способность поставки: 1000000

    КРАСИВАЯ ПОДАРОЧНАЯ КОРОБКА, каждый комплект поставляется с изумительной и уникальной коробочкой с золотой фольгой, что придает ему ощущение бутика. Это выделит ваш подарочный набор над остальными, а акцентированный внешний вид завершит незабываемый подарок. Коробка дополнена стильным рукавом и изготовленными на заказ...

  • 15 унций бокал подарочные коробки оптом

    15 унций бокал подарочные коробки оптом

    • марка: MengYue

    • Подробности Упаковки: Индивидуальные

    • Способность поставки: 1000000

    Подарочная коробка для бокалов с ПРЕМИУМ КАЧЕСТВЕННЫМ ДИЗАЙНОМ И ПЕЧАТЬЮ - Тщательно созданная для тех, кто ценит отличительную элегантность и качество. Наши устойчивые к царапинам и шелушению графики защищены от пожара и долговечны. Наши бокалы рассчитаны на длительный срок службы, не содержат свинца и безопасны для...

  • Черные пустые раздвижные коробки для вина оптом

    Черные пустые раздвижные коробки для вина оптом

    • марка: MengYue

    • Подробности Упаковки: Индивидуальные

    • Способность поставки: 1000000

    Кто мы? Мы являемся одним из специалистов по поставкам подарочной упаковки, обладаем превосходным качеством с 30-летним опытом производства с сертификатами качества ISO в индустрии подарочной и хлебопекарной упаковки, Такие продукты, как бумажная подарочная коробка, косметическая бумажная коробка, бумажная упаковочная...

  • 4 бутылки вина Доставка Подарочная коробка оптом

    4 бутылки вина Доставка Подарочная коробка оптом

    • марка: MengYue

    • Подробности Упаковки: Индивидуальные

    • Способность поставки: 1000000

    Дарить любимую бутылку для этой особой вечеринки? Подбери вещи с идеальной подарочной коробкой! Коробка с 4 бутылками вина - отличная презентация - для бутылочных подарков на праздничных вечеринках, праздниках, днях рождения, свадьбах, семейных торжествах и многом другом. Кто мы? Мы являемся одним из специалистов по...

  • Роскошная белая магнитная винная подарочная коробка

    Роскошная белая магнитная винная подарочная коробка

    • марка: MengYue

    • Подробности Упаковки: Индивидуальные

    • Способность поставки: 1000000

    Дарить любимую бутылку для этой особой вечеринки? Подбери вещи с идеальной подарочной коробкой! Коробка с винными презентациями поставляется в плоском виде; просто сложите боковые стороны коробки вверх, используйте самоклеющиеся язычки для закрепления углов и вуаля! Сверхмощная конструкция книжного щита с матовой...

  • Пользовательский логотип черная бумага Mache Круглая винная коробка

    Пользовательский логотип черная бумага Mache Круглая винная коробка

    • марка: MengYue

    • Подробности Упаковки: Индивидуальные

    • Способность поставки: 1000000

    Круглая коробка вина такой элегантный способ обернуть специальный подарок! Подарочная коробка для вина изготовлена ​​из толстого картона, а затем обернута снаружи и внутри высококачественной матовой бумагой; они потрясающие, изощренные и (что лучше всего) достаточно долговечные, чтобы их можно было использовать...

  • Лучшая упаковка зеленой бумаги Китайская чайная подарочная коробка

    Лучшая упаковка зеленой бумаги Китайская чайная подарочная коробка

    • марка: MengYue

    • Подробности Упаковки: Индивидуальные

    • Способность поставки: 100000

    Best Tea Gift Box - идеальная подарочная коробка, когда отправляете чайный подарок своим боссу или друзьям, когда китайский Новый год или фестиваль, она напечатана зеленым цветом и выглядит роскошно. Кроме чайной коробки, мы являемся производителями нестандартной бумажной коробки, косметической бумажной коробки,...

  • Роскошная книга в форме чайных пакетиков подарочной коробке оптом

    Роскошная книга в форме чайных пакетиков подарочной коробке оптом

    • марка: MengYue

    • Подробности Упаковки: Индивидуальные

    • Способность поставки: 100000

    Эта подарочная коробка для чайных пакетиков, выполненная в роскошном дизайне и идеально подходящая для упаковки чайных пакетиков, также получит высокую популярность в вашей области, поскольку обладает креативным дизайном и индивидуальным разделителем внутри. Положить подарочную карту внутрь будет чудесно. Сердечно...

  • Роскошная Жесткая Бумажная Кофейная Чашка Набор Подарочная Коробка

    Роскошная Жесткая Бумажная Кофейная Чашка Набор Подарочная Коробка

    • марка: MengYue

    • Подробности Упаковки: Индивидуальные

    • Способность поставки: 100000

    Эта бумажная коробка для кофейных чашек также получит большую популярность в вашей области, поскольку благодаря креативному дизайну, в который помещены кофе и чашка, она станет хорошим подарком для вашего друга и коллеги. Сердечно приветствуем ваш собственный логотип бренда в центре коробки, хороший способ выразить...

  • Красочная печатная упаковка для чая

    Красочная печатная упаковка для чая

    • марка: MengYue

    • Подробности Упаковки: Индивидуальные

    • Способность поставки: 1000000

    Эта небольшая бумажная коробка для чайных пакетиков пользуется популярностью на современном рынке, и мы уверены, что она получит большую популярность и в вашей области, поскольку она выполнена в стиле сумки и коробки, которую легко носить в качестве подарочной упаковочной коробки. Сердечно приветствуем логотип вашего...

  • Подгонянная коробка бумажной пробки подарка чая штемпелевать золота

    Подгонянная коробка бумажной пробки подарка чая штемпелевать золота

    • марка: MengYue

    • Подробности Упаковки: Индивидуальные

    • Способность поставки: 1000000

    Эта чайная бумажная трубка получит высокую популярность среди покупателей, поскольку она имеет цилиндрическую форму, которая легко переносится и выглядит роскошно, как подарочная упаковочная коробка. Горячий штамп с логотипом в центре коробки, хороший способ выразить чайную культуру. Вы получите хорошую заводскую цену...

  • Индивидуальная китайская чайная бумага Подарочная чайная коробка

    Индивидуальная китайская чайная бумага Подарочная чайная коробка

    • марка: MengYue

    • Подробности Упаковки: Индивидуальные

    • Способность поставки: 1000000

    Эта китайская чайная подарочная коробка приобретет большую популярность у покупателей, в ней можно расфасовать 3 небольших пакета чая. Согласно спросу на ограниченном рынке, подарочная коробка есть везде в вашей жизни. Вы получите хорошую заводскую цену с профессиональным обслуживанием после того, как предоставите...

  • Коробка подарка бумаги чая Kraft таможни напечатанная коричневым цветом

    Коробка подарка бумаги чая Kraft таможни напечатанная коричневым цветом

    • марка: MengYue

    • Подробности Упаковки: Индивидуальные

    • Способность поставки: 1000000

    В соответствии со спросом на ограниченном рынке, подарочная коробка находится везде в вашей жизни. Эта книга в форме коричневой чайной бумажной коробки приобретет большую популярность среди клиентов, она доступна для упаковки 2 маленьких бутылочек чая. Вы получите хорошую заводскую цену с профессиональным...

  • Голубой новый дизайн картонная коробка для чая

    Голубой новый дизайн картонная коробка для чая

    • марка: MengYue

    • Подробности Упаковки: Индивидуальные

    • Способность поставки: 1000000

    В последнее время мы разрабатываем новый дизайн чайной чашки для тех, кому требуются эти типовые коробки, они отделаны синим цветом и напечатаны с логотипом, с мягкой прокладкой внутри, чтобы обеспечить безопасность чашки, ваши боссы, друзья, коллеги полюбят ее как подарочную коробку, когда Праздничный день или...

  • Таможенная книга сформировала волшебную картонную коробку чая

    Таможенная книга сформировала волшебную картонную коробку чая

    • марка: MengYue

    • Подробности Упаковки: Индивидуальные

    • Способность поставки: 1000000

    Эта красный чай коробка в форме стиля книги с магнитным замком, он выглядит роскошь , если положить атласную подкладку внутри, идеальные упаковки для чая бутылок как отличный подарок к вашему боссу, друзья, коллегам , когда праздник или день отдыха. Кроме изготовленной на заказ чайной коробки, мы являемся...

  • Дешевая творческая бумажная чайная коробка с логотипом

    Дешевая творческая бумажная чайная коробка с логотипом

    • марка: MengYue

    • Подробности Упаковки: Индивидуальные

    • Способность поставки: 1000000

    Дешевые бумажные чайные коробки с цветной полной версией печати, дизайн коробки в стиле флип, добро пожаловать на печать логотипа вашего бренда. Это дешевый и удобный способ упаковки для офисных работников. Кроме бумажной чайной коробки, мы являемся производителями бумажной подарочной коробки, нестандартной бумажной...

  • 2019 пользовательских картона бумаги травяной чай подарочной коробке

    2019 пользовательских картона бумаги травяной чай подарочной коробке

    • марка: MengYue

    • Подробности Упаковки: Индивидуальные

    • Способность поставки: 1000000

    Кроме чайной подарочной коробки, мы являемся производителями бумажной подарочной коробки, нестандартной бумажной коробки, косметической бумажной коробки, цветочной коробки, бумажной витрины, бумажной упаковочной коробки, бумажного подарочного пакета, этикетки-стикера, чтобы удовлетворить всех клиентов в различных...

  • Красное вино упаковочная бумага вино подарочная коробка оптом

    Красное вино упаковочная бумага вино подарочная коробка оптом

    • марка: MengYue

    • Подробности Упаковки: Индивидуальные

    • Способность поставки: 1000000

    Эти красивые, роскошные подарочные коробки для вина с упаковкой из красного вина оптом с индивидуальными принтами отлично подходят для того, чтобы придать стильную бутылку вина. Нашу упаковку для вина можно снова использовать для подарка или просто для украшения комнаты красивым праздничным дизайном! Это первоклассное...

  • Роскошная изготовленная на заказ картонная коробка для вина

    Роскошная изготовленная на заказ картонная коробка для вина

    • марка: MengYue

    • Подробности Упаковки: Индивидуальные

    • Способность поставки: 1000000

    Эти красивые, роскошные подарочные коробки из картона с роскошным индивидуальным дизайном для вина прекрасно подходят для того, чтобы придать стильную бутылку вина. Нашу подарочную бумажную коробку для вина можно снова использовать для подарка или просто для украшения комнаты красивым праздничным дизайном! Это...

Китай Подарочная коробка с вином и чаем Поставщики

Как следует из названия, коробка Wine & Tea используется для упаковки чая или вина. С другой целью или безразличным случаем, выбор размера, материала и дизайна будет отличаться соответственно.

Все коробки чая и вина могут быть настроены, также можно с вашим логотипом.

Логотип, касающийся горячего тиснения, тиснения, ультрафиолета и т. Д.

* Сопутствующие товары: Подарочная коробка для вина, Подарочная коробка для чая

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jasper Liao Ms. Jasper Liao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Dongguan Mengyue Packaging Products Co.,Ltd.

Home > Products > Paper Gift Box > Wine And Tea Gift Box

Wine And Tea Gift Box

Product categories of Wine And Tea Gift Box, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Wine Gift Box, Wine Packaging Box suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Wine Glass Packing Box R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Custom Book Shaped Single Bottle Wine Gift Box

    Custom Book Shaped Single Bottle Wine Gift Box

    • Brand: MengYue

    • Packaging: Customized

    • Supply Ability: 1000000

    Those beautiful deluxe Wine Gift Box with custom prints are great for giving a bottle of wine in style Our Book shaped Wine Gift Box are a sophisticated step up from a wine bag and can be reused again for a gift or just to decorate a room with beautiful holiday designs These are premium quality and will last for a...

  • Cardboard Customized Logo Printing Wine Bottle Gift Box

    Cardboard Customized Logo Printing Wine Bottle Gift Box

    • Brand: MengYue

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 500000

    Cardboard Customized Logo Printing Wine Bottle Gift Box printed in various pictures the lids printed with matching logo and colours colour matched to your brand and packaging Custom paper gift box with very high quality Quality we can assured if you are not satisfied with our products we can exchange consultation We...

  • Large 2 Wine Glass Cardboard Gift Box

    Large 2 Wine Glass Cardboard Gift Box

    • Brand: MengYue

    • Packaging: Customized

    • Supply Ability: 1000000

    BEAUTIFUL GIFT BOX every set comes with a marvelous and unique gold foil stamped box giving it a boutique feel This will make your gift set stand out above the rest and the accented look and feel will complete the ultimate gifting experience The box is finished with a tasteful sleeve and custom made foam inserts to...

  • 15 OZ Wine Glass Gift Boxes Wholesale

    15 OZ Wine Glass Gift Boxes Wholesale

    • Brand: MengYue

    • Packaging: Customized

    • Supply Ability: 1000000

    Wine Glass Gift Box with PREMIUM QUALITY DESIGN PRINTING Carefully crafted for those who appreciate distinctive elegance and quality Our scratch and peel proof graphics are fire sealed and permanent Our wine glasses are built to last lead free are dishwasher safe Our AWARD WINNING gift box is sturdy and premium...

  • Black Empty Sliding Wine Shipping Boxes Wholesale

    Black Empty Sliding Wine Shipping Boxes Wholesale

    • Brand: MengYue

    • Packaging: Customized

    • Supply Ability: 1000000

    Who We Are We are the one of the specialist in gift packaging Supplies has excellent quality with 30 year manufacturing experience with ISO quality certificates in gift packaging and bakery packaging industry products like Paper Gift Box Cosmetic Paper Box Paper Packaging Box Flower Box we strive for offering best...

  • 4 Bottle Wine Shipping Gift Box Wholesale

    4 Bottle Wine Shipping Gift Box Wholesale

    • Brand: MengYue

    • Packaging: Customized

    • Supply Ability: 1000000

    Gifting a favorite bottle for that special party Match things up with the perfect gift box 4 Bottle Wine Box are Great Presentation For bottle gifts at holiday parties potlucks Birthday Weddings family gatherings and more Who We Are We are the one of the specialist in gift packaging Supplies has excellent quality with...

  • Luxury White Magnetic Wine Presentation Box

    Luxury White Magnetic Wine Presentation Box

    • Brand: MengYue

    • Packaging: Customized

    • Supply Ability: 1000000

    Gifting a favorite bottle for that special party Match things up with the perfect gift box Wine Presentation Box are shipped flat simply fold the box s sides up use the self adhesive tabs to secure the corners and voila Heavy duty book board construction with matte finish paper over wrap inside and out Paper Gift Box...

  • Custom Logo Black Paper Mache Round Wine Box

    Custom Logo Black Paper Mache Round Wine Box

    • Brand: MengYue

    • Packaging: Customized

    • Supply Ability: 1000000

    Round Wine Box are such an elegant way to wrap a special gift The Wine Gift Box are constructed of thick paper board then over wrapped both outside and inside with premium quality matte finish paper they re stunning sophisticated and best of all durable enough to be reused with custom prints are great for giving a...

  • Red Wine Packaging Paper Wine Gift Box Wholesale

    Red Wine Packaging Paper Wine Gift Box Wholesale

    • Brand: MengYue

    • Packaging: Customized

    • Supply Ability: 1000000

    Those beautiful deluxe Red Wine Packaging Paper Wine Gift Box Wholesale with custom prints are great for giving a bottle of wine in style Our Wine Packaging box can be reused again for a gift or just to decorate a room with beautiful holiday designs These are premium quality and will last for a long time Gifting a...

  • Luxury Custom Cardboard Wine Gift Paper Box

    Luxury Custom Cardboard Wine Gift Paper Box

    • Brand: MengYue

    • Packaging: Customized

    • Supply Ability: 1000000

    Those beautiful deluxe luxury custom cardboard wine gift paper box with custom prints are great for giving a bottle of wine in style Our Wine Gift paper Box can be reused again for a gift or just to decorate a room with beautiful holiday designs These are premium quality and will last for a long time Gifting a...

  • Custom Single Wine Glass Gift Box with Insert

    Custom Single Wine Glass Gift Box with Insert

    • Brand: MengYue

    • Packaging: Customized

    • Supply Ability: 1000000

    Our Custom Wine Glass Gift Box are a sophisticated step up from a wine bag and can be reused again for a gift or storage the red wine glass well These are premium quality and will last for a long time Those beautiful deluxe Wine Glass Gift Box with custom prints are great for giving a wine glass in style What smore...

  • Hard Cardboard Paper Bespoke Wine Glass Gift Box

    Hard Cardboard Paper Bespoke Wine Glass Gift Box

    • Brand: MengYue

    • Packaging: Customized

    • Supply Ability: 1000000

    Our Cardboard Wine Glass packaging Box are a sophisticated step up from a wine bag and can be reused again for a gift or storage the red wine glass well These are premium quality and will last for a long time Those beautiful deluxe Hard Cardboard Paper Bespoke Wine Glass Gift Box with custom prints are great for...

  • Best Green Paper Packing Chinese Tea Gift Box

    Best Green Paper Packing Chinese Tea Gift Box

    • Brand: MengYue

    • Packaging: Customized

    • Supply Ability: 100000

    Best Tea Gift Box is perfect gift box when send a tea gift to your Boss or Friends when Chinese New Year or Festival it printed in green color and looks luxury Except the Tea Box we are the manufacturers for Custom Paper Box Cosmetic Paper Box Flower Box Paper Display Box Paper Packaging Box Paper Gift Bag Label...

  • Luxury Book Shaped Tea Bags Gift Box Wholesale

    Luxury Book Shaped Tea Bags Gift Box Wholesale

    • Brand: MengYue

    • Packaging: Customized

    • Supply Ability: 100000

    This Tea Bags Gift Box in luxury design and is perfect for tea bags packaging will get highly popularity to your field too since it with a creative design individual divider inside Put a gift card inside will be wonderful Warmly welcome your custom brand logo in the centre of the box a good way to express the tea...

  • Luxury Rigid Paper Coffee Cup Set Gift Box

    Luxury Rigid Paper Coffee Cup Set Gift Box

    • Brand: MengYue

    • Packaging: Customized

    • Supply Ability: 100000

    This Paper Coffee Cup Box will get highly popularity to your field too since it with a creative design that coffee and cup set inside it s a good present to your friend and colleague Warmly welcome your custom brand logo in the centre of the box a good way to express the tea culture You will get good factory price...

  • Colorful Printed Tea Bags Paper Packaging Box

    Colorful Printed Tea Bags Paper Packaging Box

    • Brand: MengYue

    • Packaging: Customized

    • Supply Ability: 1000000

    This small Tea Bags Paper Box is hot selling at current market we do believe it will get highly popularity to your field too since it in bag and box style which is easy carrying as a gift packaging box Warmly welcome your brand logo in the centre of the box a good way to express the tea culture You will get good...

  • Customized Gold Stamping Tea Gift Paper Tube Box

    Customized Gold Stamping Tea Gift Paper Tube Box

    • Brand: MengYue

    • Packaging: Customized

    • Supply Ability: 1000000

    This Tea Paper Tube will get highly popularity to customer since it with a cylinder style which is easy carrying and looks luxury as a gift packaging box Hot Stamped logo in the centre of the box a good way to express the tea culture You will get good factory price with professional service after you provide details...

  • Customized Chinese Tea Paper Gift Tea Box

    Customized Chinese Tea Paper Gift Tea Box

    • Brand: MengYue

    • Packaging: Customized

    • Supply Ability: 1000000

    This Chinese Tea Gift Box will get highly popularity to customer it is available to packaging 3 small pack tea According to the demand on the currect market gift box is everywhere of your life You will get good factory price with professional service after you provide details about your order Except the Gift Tea Box...

  • Brown Custom Printed Kraft Tea Paper Gift Box

    Brown Custom Printed Kraft Tea Paper Gift Box

    • Brand: MengYue

    • Packaging: Customized

    • Supply Ability: 1000000

    According to the demand on the currect market gift box is everywhere of your life This book shaped Brown Tea Paper Box will get highly popularity to customer it is available to packaging 2 small bottles tea You will get good factory price with professional service after you provide details about your order Except the...

  • Blue New Design Cardboard Tea Cup Box Packaging

    Blue New Design Cardboard Tea Cup Box Packaging

    • Brand: MengYue

    • Packaging: Customized

    • Supply Ability: 1000000

    Recently we develop new design Tea Cup Box to who demand those type box it s finishing in blue color and custom logo printed with soft pad inside to keep the cup safety your Boss Friends Colleagues will love it as a gift box when festival day or holiday Except the Cardboard Tea Box we are the manufacturers for Paper...

  • Custom Book Shaped Magntic Cardboard Tea Box

    Custom Book Shaped Magntic Cardboard Tea Box

    • Brand: MengYue

    • Packaging: Customized

    • Supply Ability: 1000000

    This Red Tea Box in a book shaped style with magnetic closure it looks luxury when put a satin lining inside perfect packaging for tea bottles as a excellent gift to your Boss Friends Colleagues when festival day or holiday Except the Custom Tea Box we are the manufacturers for Paper Gift box Custom Paper Box Cosmetic...

China Wine And Tea Gift Box Suppliers

As the name implies Wine & Tea box is used to package tea or wine. With different purpose or indifferent occasion,the choice of the size,material and design will be different accordingly.

All the tea & wine box can be customized, also can with your logo.

The logo dealing with hot stamping, embossing, uv etc.

*Related Products:Wine Gift Box,Tea Gift Box

Related Products List