Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Jasper Liao Ms. Jasper Liao
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Dongguan Mengyue Packaging Products Co.,Ltd.

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Пластиковая коробка

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Отправить Запрос

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Пластиковая коробка

Категория продукта Пластиковая коробка, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Пластиковая упаковка, Прозрачная пластиковая коробка поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Упаковка пластиковой коробки R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Все продукты

  • Легкая сборка прозрачной пластиковой коробки для хранения обуви

    Легкая сборка прозрачной пластиковой коробки для хранения обуви

    • Цена за штуку: USD 1.32 - 1.38 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: MengYue

    • Подробности Упаковки: Индивидуальные

    • Способность поставки: 1000000

    В поисках идеальной пластиковой обувной коробки Производитель и поставщик? У нас есть широкий выбор по отличным ценам, чтобы помочь вам проявить творческий подход. Все пластиковые ящики для хранения обуви имеют гарантированное качество. Мы фабрика происхождения Китая изготовленной на заказ бумажной коробки, бумажной...

  • Мягкая дешевая пластиковая коробочка для упаковки

    Мягкая дешевая пластиковая коробочка для упаковки

    • Цена за штуку: USD 0.32 - 0.38 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: MengYue

    • Подробности Упаковки: Индивидуальные

    • Способность поставки: 1000000

    В поисках идеальной пластиковой коробочки Производитель и поставщик? У нас есть широкий выбор по отличным ценам, чтобы помочь вам проявить творческий подход. Вся пластиковая упаковка для чашки гарантирована. Мы фабрика происхождения Китая изготовленной на заказ бумажной коробки, бумажной коробки подарка, коробки...

  • Private Label Упаковка пластиковая коробка ПВХ для электронных

    Private Label Упаковка пластиковая коробка ПВХ для электронных

    • Цена за штуку: USD 0.32 - 0.38 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: MengYue

    • Подробности Упаковки: Индивидуальные

    • Способность поставки: 1000000

    В поисках идеальной пластиковой коробки для электроники Производитель и поставщик? У нас есть широкий выбор по отличным ценам, чтобы помочь вам проявить творческий подход. Все упаковочные пластиковые коробки имеют гарантированное качество. Мы фабрика происхождения Китая изготовленной на заказ бумажной коробки,...

  • Прозрачная маленькая прозрачная пластиковая подарочная коробка из ПВХ

    Прозрачная маленькая прозрачная пластиковая подарочная коробка из ПВХ

    • Цена за штуку: USD 0.32 - 0.38 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: MengYue

    • Подробности Упаковки: Индивидуальные

    • Способность поставки: 1000000

    В поисках идеальной прозрачной пластиковой подарочной коробки Производитель и поставщик? У нас есть широкий выбор по отличным ценам, чтобы помочь вам проявить творческий подход. Все прозрачные пластиковые подарочные коробки имеют гарантированное качество. Мы фабрика происхождения Китая изготовленной на заказ бумажной...

  • Маленькая Фавор Свадьба Ясно Пластиковые Конфеты Упаковка Коробка

    Маленькая Фавор Свадьба Ясно Пластиковые Конфеты Упаковка Коробка

    • Цена за штуку: USD 0.32 - 0.38 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: MengYue

    • Подробности Упаковки: Индивидуальные

    • Способность поставки: 1000000

    В поисках идеальной пластиковой коробки для конфет Производитель и поставщик? У нас есть широкий выбор по отличным ценам, чтобы помочь вам проявить творческий подход. Все свадебные пластиковые коробки конфет гарантированы качеством. Мы фабрика происхождения Китая изготовленной на заказ бумажной коробки, бумажной...

  • Коробка прозрачного окна складывая изготовленная на заказ пластичная для одежды

    Коробка прозрачного окна складывая изготовленная на заказ пластичная для одежды

    • Цена за штуку: USD 0.35 - 0.48 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: MengYue

    • Подробности Упаковки: Индивидуальные

    • Способность поставки: 1000000

    В поисках идеальной прозрачной нестандартной пластиковой коробки Производитель и поставщик? У нас есть широкий выбор по отличным ценам, чтобы помочь вам проявить творческий подход. Все пластиковые коробки для одежды гарантированы. Мы фабрика происхождения Китая изготовленной на заказ бумажной коробки, бумажной коробки...

  • Электронные аксессуары Упаковка ПВХ Пластиковая складная коробка

    Электронные аксессуары Упаковка ПВХ Пластиковая складная коробка

    • Цена за штуку: USD 0.45 - 0.58 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: MengYue

    • Подробности Упаковки: Индивидуальные

    • Способность поставки: 1000000

    В поисках идеальной пластиковой коробки из ПВХ Производитель и поставщик? У нас есть широкий выбор по отличным ценам, чтобы помочь вам проявить творческий подход. Все пластиковые упаковочные коробки имеют гарантию качества. Мы фабрика происхождения Китая изготовленной на заказ бумажной коробки, бумажной коробки...

  • Пластиковая ложная коробка для ресниц

    Пластиковая ложная коробка для ресниц

    • Цена за штуку: USD 0.75 - 0.88 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: MengYue

    • Подробности Упаковки: Индивидуальные

    • Способность поставки: 1000000

    В поисках идеальной пластиковой коробки для ресниц Производитель и поставщик? У нас есть широкий выбор по отличным ценам, чтобы помочь вам проявить творческий подход. Все пластиковые упаковочные коробки для упаковки гарантируют качество. Мы фабрика происхождения Китая изготовленной на заказ бумажной коробки, бумажной...

  • Прозрачный прозрачный пластиковый ящик для хранения обуви оптом

    Прозрачный прозрачный пластиковый ящик для хранения обуви оптом

    • Цена за штуку: USD 1.55 - 1.78 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: MengYue

    • Подробности Упаковки: Индивидуальные

    • Способность поставки: 1000000

    В поисках идеальной пластиковой обувной коробки Производитель и поставщик? У нас есть широкий выбор по отличным ценам, чтобы помочь вам проявить творческий подход. Все пластиковые коробки для хранения обуви для упаковки имеют гарантированное качество. Мы фабрика происхождения Китая изготовленной на заказ бумажной...

  • Пользовательские носки для хранения пластиковой подарочной коробке для упаковки

    Пользовательские носки для хранения пластиковой подарочной коробке для упаковки

    • Цена за штуку: USD 1.25 - 1.58 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: MengYue

    • Подробности Упаковки: Индивидуальные

    • Способность поставки: 1000000

    В поисках идеальной пластиковой подарочной коробки Производитель и поставщик? У нас есть широкий выбор по отличным ценам, чтобы помочь вам проявить творческий подход. Все пластиковые коробки для упаковки имеют гарантированное качество. Мы фабрика происхождения Китая изготовленной на заказ бумажной коробки, бумажной...

  • Коробка пробки ясности цилиндра PVC высокого качества пластичная

    Коробка пробки ясности цилиндра PVC высокого качества пластичная

    • Цена за штуку: USD 0.65 - 0.88 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: MengYue

    • Подробности Упаковки: Индивидуальные

    • Способность поставки: 1000000

    В поисках идеальной пластиковой тубы Производитель и поставщик? У нас есть широкий выбор по отличным ценам, чтобы помочь вам проявить творческий подход. Все Прозрачные Пластиковые Трубки - гарантированное качество. Мы фабрика происхождения Китая изготовленной на заказ бумажной коробки, бумажной коробки подарка,...

  • Дешевая прозрачная пластиковая электронная коробка для кабеля

    Дешевая прозрачная пластиковая электронная коробка для кабеля

    • Цена за штуку: USD 0.65 - 0.88 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: MengYue

    • Подробности Упаковки: Индивидуальные

    • Способность поставки: 1000000

    В поисках идеальной пластиковой коробки электроники Производитель и поставщик? У нас есть широкий выбор по отличным ценам, чтобы помочь вам проявить творческий подход. Все складные пластиковые коробки имеют гарантированное качество. Мы фабрика происхождения Китая изготовленной на заказ бумажной коробки, бумажной...

  • Прямоугольная одноразовая пластиковая упаковка для свадебного торта

    Прямоугольная одноразовая пластиковая упаковка для свадебного торта

    • Цена за штуку: USD 1.25 - 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: MengYue

    • Подробности Упаковки: Индивидуальные

    • Способность поставки: 1000000

    В поисках идеальной пластиковой коробки для свадебного торта Производитель и поставщик? У нас есть широкий выбор по отличным ценам, чтобы помочь вам проявить творческий подход. Все одноразовые пластиковые коробки для тортов имеют гарантированное качество. Мы фабрика происхождения Китая изготовленной на заказ бумажной...

  • Оптовая складная высокая прозрачная пластиковая коробка для торта

    Оптовая складная высокая прозрачная пластиковая коробка для торта

    • Цена за штуку: USD 1.25 - 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: MengYue

    • Подробности Упаковки: Индивидуальные

    • Способность поставки: 1000000

    В поисках идеальной пластиковой коробки для торта Производитель и поставщик? У нас есть широкий выбор по отличным ценам, чтобы помочь вам проявить творческий подход. Все прозрачные пластиковые коробки для тортов гарантированы. Мы фабрика происхождения Китая изготовленной на заказ бумажной коробки, бумажной коробки...

  • Квадратный Подарок Ясный Свежий Цветочный Пакет Пластиковая Коробка

    Квадратный Подарок Ясный Свежий Цветочный Пакет Пластиковая Коробка

    • Цена за штуку: USD 1.25 - 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: MengYue

    • Подробности Упаковки: Индивидуальные

    • Способность поставки: 1000000

    В поисках идеальной Цветочной Пластиковой Коробки Производитель и поставщик? У нас есть широкий выбор по отличным ценам, чтобы помочь вам проявить творческий подход. Все пластиковые коробки Clear Flower гарантированы качеством. Мы фабрика происхождения Китая изготовленной на заказ бумажной коробки, бумажной коробки...

  • Жесткая прозрачная водонепроницаемая пластиковая коробка для цветов

    Жесткая прозрачная водонепроницаемая пластиковая коробка для цветов

    • Цена за штуку: USD 1.25 - 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: MengYue

    • Подробности Упаковки: Индивидуальные

    • Способность поставки: 1000000

    В поисках идеальной пластиковой коробки для цветов Производитель и поставщик? У нас есть широкий выбор по отличным ценам, чтобы помочь вам проявить творческий подход. Все прозрачные пластиковые цветочные ящики гарантированы качеством. Мы фабрика происхождения Китая изготовленной на заказ бумажной коробки, бумажной...

  • Таможенная печать пластиковая коробка пена стелька упаковка

    Таможенная печать пластиковая коробка пена стелька упаковка

    • Цена за штуку: USD 0.25 - 0.28 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: MengYue

    • Подробности Упаковки: Индивидуальные

    • Способность поставки: 1000000

    Ищете идеального производителя пластиковой упаковки ? У нас есть широкий выбор по отличным ценам, чтобы помочь вам проявить творческий подход. Все пользовательские печатные пластиковые коробки гарантируют качество. Мы фабрика происхождения Китая изготовленной на заказ бумажной коробки, бумажной коробки подарка,...

  • Пищевой ПЭТ Пластиковый Свадебный Квадрат Торт Коробка

    Пищевой ПЭТ Пластиковый Свадебный Квадрат Торт Коробка

    • Цена за штуку: USD 1.45 - 1.58 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: MengYue

    • Подробности Упаковки: Индивидуальные

    • Способность поставки: 1000000

    В поисках идеальной пластиковой коробки для торта Производитель и поставщик? У нас есть широкий выбор по отличным ценам, чтобы помочь вам проявить творческий подход. Все Пищевые Пластиковые Коробки Пирога гарантированы качеством. Мы фабрика происхождения Китая изготовленной на заказ бумажной коробки, бумажной коробки...

  • Ясная прозрачная электронная продукция пластиковая упаковка коробка

    Ясная прозрачная электронная продукция пластиковая упаковка коробка

    • Цена за штуку: USD 0.32 - 0.35 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: MengYue

    • Подробности Упаковки: Индивидуальные

    • Способность поставки: 1000000

    Ищете идеальную пластиковую упаковочную коробку Производитель и поставщик? У нас есть широкий выбор по отличным ценам, чтобы помочь вам проявить творческий подход. Все изготовленные на заказ бумажные коробки имеют гарантированное качество. Мы фабрика происхождения Китая бумажной коробки подарка, коробки бумажной...

  • Дешевая складная косметическая губная помада

    Дешевая складная косметическая губная помада

    • Цена за штуку: USD 0.22 - 0.25 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: MengYue

    • Подробности Упаковки: Индивидуальные

    • Способность поставки: 500000

    Ищете идеальную пластиковую упаковочную коробку Производитель и поставщик? У нас есть широкий выбор по отличным ценам, чтобы помочь вам проявить творческий подход. Все изготовленные на заказ бумажные коробки имеют гарантированное качество. Мы фабрика происхождения Китая бумажной коробки подарка, коробки бумажной...

  • Подгонянная коробка губной помады PVC прозрачной пластмассы упаковывая

    Подгонянная коробка губной помады PVC прозрачной пластмассы упаковывая

    • Цена за штуку: USD 0.22 - 0.25 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: MengYue

    • Подробности Упаковки: Индивидуальные

    • Способность поставки: 500000

    Ищете идеальную упаковочную коробку для губной помады из прозрачного пластика ПВХ? У нас есть широкий выбор по отличным ценам, чтобы помочь вам проявить творческий подход. Все изготовленные на заказ бумажные коробки имеют гарантированное качество. Мы фабрика происхождения Китая бумажной коробки подарка, коробки...

Китай Пластиковая коробка Поставщики

Материал: ПЭТ, безопасный для пищевых продуктов, который широко используется в бутылочных напитках, таких как минеральная вода и газированные безалкогольные напитки. Прозрачная пластиковая коробка отлично подходит для свадебных конфет, печенья и других украшений, это отличный способ показать ваш личный стиль. Квартира требует немного времени для сборки, может соответствовать всем вашим потребностям. НЕСКОЛЬКО ИСПОЛЬЗОВАНИЙ - будь то упаковка подарка на день Святого Валентина, свадебных подарков, закусок или угощений, эти готовые коробки для розничной торговли могут иметь различное применение. Будь то день рождения, свадьба, розница или оптовые продажи, в этих коробках для продуктов питания представлены прекрасные презентации продуктов или подарков. Обратите внимание, что: 1) Мы отправляем вам коробки по квартире. вам нужно сложить их самостоятельно 2) Пожалуйста, подтвердите размер, прежде чем разместить заказ, 1 дюйм = 2,54 см

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jasper Liao Ms. Jasper Liao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Dongguan Mengyue Packaging Products Co.,Ltd.

Home > Products > Plastic Box

Plastic Box

Product categories of Plastic Box, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Plastic Packaging Box, Clear Plastic Packaging Box suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Plastic Box Packaging R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Private Label Packaging Plastic PVC Box for Electronic

    Private Label Packaging Plastic PVC Box for Electronic

    • Unit Price: USD 0.32 - 0.38 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: MengYue

    • Packaging: Customized

    • Supply Ability: 1000000

    Looking for ideal Plastic Box for Electronic Manufacturer supplier We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative All the Packaging Plastic Box are quality guaranteed We are China Origin Factory of Custom Paper Box Paper Gift Box Paper Packaging Box Paper Gift Bag Jewelry Gift Box etc If you have...

  • Food Grade PET Plastic Wedding Square Cake Box

    Food Grade PET Plastic Wedding Square Cake Box

    • Unit Price: USD 1.45 - 1.58 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: MengYue

    • Packaging: Customized

    • Supply Ability: 1000000

    Looking for ideal Plastic Cake Box Manufacturer supplier We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative All the Food Grade Plastic Cake Box are quality guaranteed We are China Origin Factory of Custom Paper Box Paper Gift Box Paper Packaging Box Paper Gift Bag Jewelry Gift Box etc If you have any...

  • Easy to Assemble Transparent Shoe Plastic Storage Box

    Easy to Assemble Transparent Shoe Plastic Storage Box

    • Unit Price: USD 1.32 - 1.38 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: MengYue

    • Packaging: Customized

    • Supply Ability: 1000000

    Looking for ideal Plastic Shoe Box Manufacturer supplier We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative All the Plastic Shoe storage Box are quality guaranteed We are China Origin Factory of Custom Paper Box Paper Gift Box Paper Packaging Box Paper Gift Bag Jewelry Gift Box etc If you have any...

  • Soft Cheap Plastic Small Box for Cup Packaging

    Soft Cheap Plastic Small Box for Cup Packaging

    • Unit Price: USD 0.32 - 0.38 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: MengYue

    • Packaging: Customized

    • Supply Ability: 1000000

    Looking for ideal Plastic Small Box Manufacturer supplier We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative All the Plastic Box Cup Packaging are quality guaranteed We are China Origin Factory of Custom Paper Box Paper Gift Box Paper Packaging Box Paper Gift Bag Jewelry Gift Box etc If you have any...

  • Transparent Small Clear PVC Plastic Gift Box

    Transparent Small Clear PVC Plastic Gift Box

    • Unit Price: USD 0.32 - 0.38 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: MengYue

    • Packaging: Customized

    • Supply Ability: 1000000

    Looking for ideal Clear Plastic Gift Box Manufacturer supplier We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative All the Transparent Plastic Gift Box are quality guaranteed We are China Origin Factory of Custom Paper Box Paper Gift Box Paper Packaging Box Paper Gift Bag Jewelry Gift Box etc If you have...

  • Small Favor Wedding Clear Plastic Candy Packaging Box

    Small Favor Wedding Clear Plastic Candy Packaging Box

    • Unit Price: USD 0.32 - 0.38 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: MengYue

    • Packaging: Customized

    • Supply Ability: 1000000

    Looking for ideal Plastic Candy Packaging Box Manufacturer supplier We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative All the Wedding Plastic Candy Box are quality guaranteed We are China Origin Factory of Custom Paper Box Paper Gift Box Paper Packaging Box Paper Gift Bag Jewelry Gift Box etc If you...

  • Transparent Window Folding Custom Plastic Box For Apparel

    Transparent Window Folding Custom Plastic Box For Apparel

    • Unit Price: USD 0.35 - 0.48 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: MengYue

    • Packaging: Customized

    • Supply Ability: 1000000

    Looking for ideal Transparent Custom Plastic Box Manufacturer supplier We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative All the Plastic Box For Apparel are quality guaranteed We are China Origin Factory of Custom Paper Box Paper Gift Box Paper Packaging Box Paper Gift Bag Jewelry Gift Box etc If you...

  • Electronic Accessories Packing PVC Plastic Folding Box

    Electronic Accessories Packing PVC Plastic Folding Box

    • Unit Price: USD 0.45 - 0.58 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: MengYue

    • Packaging: Customized

    • Supply Ability: 1000000

    Looking for ideal PVC Plastic Box Manufacturer supplier We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative All the Electronic Packaging Plastic Box are quality guaranteed We are China Origin Factory of Custom Paper Box Paper Gift Box Paper Packaging Box Paper Gift Bag Jewelry Gift Box etc If you have...

  • Cheap Glitter Plastic False Eyelash Packaging Box

    Cheap Glitter Plastic False Eyelash Packaging Box

    • Unit Price: USD 0.75 - 0.88 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: MengYue

    • Packaging: Customized

    • Supply Ability: 1000000

    Looking for ideal Plastic Eyelash Box Manufacturer supplier We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative All the Plastic Eyelash Packaging Box for Packing are quality guaranteed We are China Origin Factory of Custom Paper Box Paper Gift Box Paper Packaging Box Paper Gift Bag Jewelry Gift Box etc...

  • Transparent Clear Plastic Shoe Storage Box Wholesale

    Transparent Clear Plastic Shoe Storage Box Wholesale

    • Unit Price: USD 1.55 - 1.78 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: MengYue

    • Packaging: Customized

    • Supply Ability: 1000000

    Looking for ideal Plastic Shoe Box Manufacturer supplier We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative All the Plastic Shoe Storage Box for Packing are quality guaranteed We are China Origin Factory of Custom Paper Box Paper Gift Box Paper Packaging Box Paper Gift Bag Jewelry Gift Box etc If you...

  • Custom Socks Storage Plastic Gift Box for Packing

    Custom Socks Storage Plastic Gift Box for Packing

    • Unit Price: USD 1.25 - 1.58 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: MengYue

    • Packaging: Customized

    • Supply Ability: 1000000

    Looking for ideal Plastic Gift Box Manufacturer supplier We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative All the Plastic Box for Packing are quality guaranteed We are China Origin Factory of Custom Paper Box Paper Gift Box Paper Packaging Box Paper Gift Bag Jewelry Gift Box etc If you have any...

  • High Quality PVC Clear Cylinder Plastic Tube Box

    High Quality PVC Clear Cylinder Plastic Tube Box

    • Unit Price: USD 0.65 - 0.88 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: MengYue

    • Packaging: Customized

    • Supply Ability: 1000000

    Looking for ideal Plastic Tube Box Manufacturer supplier We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative All the Clear Plastic Tube are quality guaranteed We are China Origin Factory of Custom Paper Box Paper Gift Box Paper Packaging Box Paper Gift Bag Jewelry Gift Box etc If you have any question...

  • Cheap Clear Folding Plastic Electronic Box for Cable

    Cheap Clear Folding Plastic Electronic Box for Cable

    • Unit Price: USD 0.65 - 0.88 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: MengYue

    • Packaging: Customized

    • Supply Ability: 1000000

    Looking for ideal Plastic Electronics Box Manufacturer supplier We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative All the Folding Plastic Box are quality guaranteed We are China Origin Factory of Custom Paper Box Paper Gift Box Paper Packaging Box Paper Gift Bag Jewelry Gift Box etc If you have any...

  • Rectangle Disposable Plastic Wedding Cake Box Packaging

    Rectangle Disposable Plastic Wedding Cake Box Packaging

    • Unit Price: USD 1.25 - 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: MengYue

    • Packaging: Customized

    • Supply Ability: 1000000

    Looking for ideal Plastic Wedding Cake Box Manufacturer supplier We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative All the Disposable Plastic Cake Box are quality guaranteed We are China Origin Factory of Custom Paper Box Paper Gift Box Paper Packaging Box Paper Gift Bag Jewelry Gift Box etc If you...

  • Wholesale Foldable Tall Clear Plastic Cake Box Packaging

    Wholesale Foldable Tall Clear Plastic Cake Box Packaging

    • Unit Price: USD 1.25 - 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: MengYue

    • Packaging: Customized

    • Supply Ability: 1000000

    Looking for ideal Plastic Cake Box Manufacturer supplier We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative All the Clear Plastic Cake Box are quality guaranteed We are China Origin Factory of Custom Paper Box Paper Gift Box Paper Packaging Box Paper Gift Bag Jewelry Gift Box etc If you have any...

  • Square Gift Clear Fresh Flower Package Plastic Box

    Square Gift Clear Fresh Flower Package Plastic Box

    • Unit Price: USD 1.25 - 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: MengYue

    • Packaging: Customized

    • Supply Ability: 1000000

    Looking for ideal Flower Plastic Box Manufacturer supplier We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative All the Clear Flower Plastic Box are quality guaranteed We are China Origin Factory of Custom Paper Box Paper Gift Box Paper Packaging Box Paper Gift Bag Jewelry Gift Box etc If you have any...

  • Hard Clear Waterproof Plastic Flower Packaging Box

    Hard Clear Waterproof Plastic Flower Packaging Box

    • Unit Price: USD 1.25 - 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: MengYue

    • Packaging: Customized

    • Supply Ability: 1000000

    Looking for ideal Plastic Flower Box Manufacturer supplier We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative All the Clear Plastic Flower Box are quality guaranteed We are China Origin Factory of Custom Paper Box Paper Gift Box Paper Packaging Box Paper Gift Bag Jewelry Gift Box etc If you have any...

  • Custom Printing Plastic Box Foam Insole Packaging

    Custom Printing Plastic Box Foam Insole Packaging

    • Unit Price: USD 0.25 - 0.28 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: MengYue

    • Packaging: Customized

    • Supply Ability: 1000000

    Looking for ideal Plastic Box Packaging Manufacturer supplier We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative All the Custom Printing Plastic Box are quality guaranteed We are China Origin Factory of Custom Paper Box Paper Gift Box Paper Packaging Box Paper Gift Bag Jewelry Gift Box etc If you have...

  • Clear Transparent Electronic Products Plastic Packaging Box

    Clear Transparent Electronic Products Plastic Packaging Box

    • Unit Price: USD 0.32 - 0.35 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: MengYue

    • Packaging: Customized

    • Supply Ability: 1000000

    Looking for ideal Plastic Packaging Box Manufacturer supplier We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative All the Custom Paper Box are quality guaranteed We are China Origin Factory of Paper Gift Box Paper Packaging Box Paper Gift Bag Jewelry Gift Box etc If you have any question please feel free...

  • Cheap Folding Cosmetic Lipstick Plastic Packing Box

    Cheap Folding Cosmetic Lipstick Plastic Packing Box

    • Unit Price: USD 0.22 - 0.25 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: MengYue

    • Packaging: Customized

    • Supply Ability: 500000

    Looking for ideal Plastic Packaging Box Manufacturer supplier We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative All the Custom Paper Box are quality guaranteed We are China Origin Factory of Paper Gift Box Paper Packaging Box Paper Gift Bag Jewelry Gift Box etc If you have any question please feel free...

  • Customized Transparent Plastic PVC Lipstick Packaging Box

    Customized Transparent Plastic PVC Lipstick Packaging Box

    • Unit Price: USD 0.22 - 0.25 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: MengYue

    • Packaging: Customized

    • Supply Ability: 500000

    Looking for ideal Customized Transparent Plastic PVC Lipstick Packaging Box Manufacturer supplier We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative All the Custom Paper Box are quality guaranteed We are China Origin Factory of Paper Gift Box Paper Packaging Box Paper Gift Bag Jewelry Gift Box etc If...

China Plastic Box Suppliers

Material: PET, safe for food, which is widely uses in bottling beverages, such as mineral water and carbonated soft drinks Transparent Plastic Box is great for wedding candy, cookies and other decorations, it is a great way to display your personal style Boxes come flat requires a bit of time to assemble, can fit all your need. MULTIPLE USES - Whether packaging a Valentine's Day gift, wedding favors, a snack or treat, these retail ready boxes have a variety of uses. Whether for a birthday, wedding, retail or wholesale establishment, these food safe boxes display beautiful food or gift presentations. Please note that: 1) We send the boxes to you by flat. you need to fold them yourself 2) Please confirm the size before you place an order,1 inch=2.54 cm

Related Products List