Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Jasper Liao Ms. Jasper Liao
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Dongguan Mengyue Packaging Products Co.,Ltd.

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Бумажная подарочная коробка > Коробка подарков и еды бумажная

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Отправить Запрос

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Коробка подарков и еды бумажная

Категория продукта Коробка подарков и еды бумажная, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Коробка подарков бумажная, Подарочная бумажная коробка поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Подарочная коробка для упаковки шоколада R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Все продукты

  • Поставка дизайна упаковки лунного пирога

    Поставка дизайна упаковки лунного пирога

    • марка: MengYue

    • Подробности Упаковки: Индивидуальные

    • Способность поставки: 1000000

    Коробка для лунного пирога сделана из высококачественной бумаги и классической квадратной формы, имеет 2 отдельных делителя для лунного пирога и имеет очаровательный элегантный вид. Поставляем лунную коробку для тортов с индивидуальными размерами, формой, печатью и стилем, мы можем разработать все, что вы захотите....

  • Коробка упаковки торта луны оптовой продажи нового дизайна

    Коробка упаковки торта луны оптовой продажи нового дизайна

    • марка: MengYue

    • Подробности Упаковки: Индивидуальные

    • Способность поставки: 1000000

    Это Moon Cake Packaging, в дизайне складной подарочной коробки и имеет очаровательный элегантный внешний вид, 6 маленьких коробочек внутри индивидуальной упаковки для торта "Луна", идеальный размер и форма для небольших подарков и домашних кексов и других сладостей или непродовольственных подарков....

  • Фестивальная круглая коробка для торта "Луна"

    Фестивальная круглая коробка для торта "Луна"

    • марка: MengYue

    • Подробности Упаковки: Индивидуальные

    • Способность поставки: 1000000

    Эта лунная коробка для торта сделана из высококачественной бумаги и классической круглой формы, есть индивидуальный разделитель для лунного торта, и она имеет очаровательный элегантный вид, индивидуальная упаковка сделает ваши праздничные подарки в высоком качестве, ее можно положить внутрь внутри. Также можно...

  • Изготовленная на заказ бумажная коробка Mooncake для печати

    Изготовленная на заказ бумажная коробка Mooncake для печати

    • марка: MengYue

    • Подробности Упаковки: Индивидуальные

    • Способность поставки: 1000000

    Это лунный торт упакованных коробок, выполненных в специальной форме шестиугольника со шляпой, индивидуальным разделителем для лунного пирога, и он имеет очаровательный элегантный вид, 8 маленьких коробочек внутри индивидуальной упаковки для торта луны, Специальная лунная упаковочная коробка с индивидуальной печатью...

  • Розовая Подарочная Лунная Коробка Торта Оптом

    Розовая Подарочная Лунная Коробка Торта Оптом

    • марка: MengYue

    • Подробности Упаковки: Индивидуальные

    • Способность поставки: 1000000

    Эта розовая лунная коробка для торта сделана из высококачественного картона и покрыта печатной розовой бумагой, индивидуальным разделителем для лунного пирога и имеет очаровательный элегантный вид, 3 сложенные части в большой подарочной лунной коробке для индивидуальной упаковки, Лунная коробка для торта оптом с...

  • Черная матовая подарочная коробка для ламинирования

    Черная матовая подарочная коробка для ламинирования

    • марка: MengYue

    • Подробности Упаковки: Индивидуальные

    • Способность поставки: 1000000

    Упаковочная коробка для подарочных ручек Black Matte Lamination может использоваться для хранения канцелярских товаров, таких как чернильные ручки, скрепки и булавки, или в качестве упаковочной коробки для домашних принадлежностей, школьных канцелярских принадлежностей. Наша индивидуальная подарочная коробка Black...

  • Лучшая Довольно Бумажная Коробка Mooncake Оптовая

    Лучшая Довольно Бумажная Коробка Mooncake Оптовая

    • марка: MengYue

    • Подробности Упаковки: Индивидуальные

    • Способность поставки: 1000000

    Эта лунная бумажная коробка жесткая и выполнена в специальной форме шестиугольника со шляпой, индивидуальным разделителем для лунного пирога и имеет очаровательный элегантный вид, 7 маленьких коробочек внутри индивидуальной упаковки для торта луны, Красивая коробка Mooncake с индивидуальным размером, формой, печатью и...

  • Декоративная бумага Подарочные коробки Craft Дизайн с крышками

    Декоративная бумага Подарочные коробки Craft Дизайн с крышками

    • марка: MengYue

    • Подробности Упаковки: Индивидуальные

    • Способность поставки: 1000000

    Paper Craft Box МНОГОФУНКЦИОНАЛЬНАЯ СИСТЕМА ХРАНЕНИЯ - Для дома или офиса эти прочные ящики для хранения можно использовать в качестве многоразовых подарочных ящиков, ящиков для хранения электронных компонентов, ящиков для игрушек, ящиков для хранения документов, контейнера для CD / DVD и т. Д. Элегантный и простой...

  • Жесткая Оптовая Упаковка Подарочной Коробки Mooncake

    Жесткая Оптовая Упаковка Подарочной Коробки Mooncake

    • марка: MengYue

    • Подробности Упаковки: Индивидуальные

    • Способность поставки: 1000000

    Подарочная коробка от Mooncake, выполненная в специальной форме шестиугольника со шляпой, индивидуальной платформой для торта Moon Moon и очаровательным элегантным внешним видом, 4 маленьких коробочки внутри индивидуальной упаковки для торта Moon Moon, Это также может быть бумажная витрина или бумажная упаковочная...

  • Черная Оптовая Картонная Лунная Коробка Пирога

    Черная Оптовая Картонная Лунная Коробка Пирога

    • марка: MengYue

    • Подробности Упаковки: Индивидуальные

    • Способность поставки: 1000000

    Это лунная коробка для тортов с бумажными вставками и крышками, случайными наклейками в качестве бесплатных подарков, не считая коробок из ПВХ или других декоративных аксессуаров. ХОРОШЕЕ КАЧЕСТВО: 100% пищевая бумага, этот материал особенно используется в пищевой промышленности. Наша оптовая коробка лунного пирога -...

  • Праздник середины осени квадратная бумага Mooncake Box оптом

    Праздник середины осени квадратная бумага Mooncake Box оптом

    • марка: MengYue

    • Подробности Упаковки: Индивидуальные

    • Способность поставки: 1000000

    Эта бумажная коробка для торта "Луна" с ХОРОШИМ КАЧЕСТВОМ: 100% пищевая бумага, этот материал особенно используется в пищевой промышленности. Наша квадратная лунная коробка для торта с цветной печатью на всей коробке, а также со специальной дверью с открытой дверью и изысканной лентой для закрытия. Это...

  • Оптовые печатные книжные подарочные коробки на день рождения

    Оптовые печатные книжные подарочные коробки на день рождения

    • марка: MengYue

    • Подробности Упаковки: Индивидуальные

    • Способность поставки: 1000000

    подарочные коробки черного глянцевого цвета со скрытым и прочным магнитным замком, который позволяет многократно открывать и закрывать коробку без каких-либо проблем. Он может хранить подарки, такие как часы, ювелирные изделия, конфеты, мелкие аксессуары для одежды, подарочные карты, маленькие свечи, духи или...

  • Большие темно-синие подарочные коробки с крышками

    Большие темно-синие подарочные коробки с крышками

    • марка: MengYue

    • Подробности Упаковки: Индивидуальные

    • Способность поставки: 1000000

    FABULOUS GIFT CHOICE - отличная подарочная упаковка для вашей матери, друга, жены, мужа, дочери, одноклассников, коллеги и так далее Какой бы ни был День матери, День святого Валентина, День Благодарения и другие праздники, Подарочная коробка темно-синего цвета - большой размер, специально разработанный для подарков,...

  • Маленькая матовая черная бумажная подарочная коробка

    Маленькая матовая черная бумажная подарочная коробка

    • марка: MengYue

    • Подробности Упаковки: Индивидуальные

    • Способность поставки: 1000000

    ОБНОВЛЕНИЕ МАТЕРИАЛА И РАБОТЫ - Высота в настоящее время больше, чем 1,25 дюйма до 1 дюйма. Элитная поверхность; Мягкий плюшевый хлопковый салон гарантирует отличное качество. Слегка водостойкий в сочетании со 100% специальной крафт-бумагой для целлюлозы из чистой древесины - это уникальный подарок. ЗАЩИЩАЙТЕ...

  • Подарочная коробка с розовыми подарками

    Подарочная коробка с розовыми подарками

    • марка: MengYue

    • Подробности Упаковки: Индивидуальные

    • Способность поставки: 1000000

    Произведите впечатление на любого получателя подарка с этой симпатичной розовой подарочной коробкой, заполненной измельченной бумагой, заполняющей внутри. Складная коробка поставляется плоской и легко вынимается в прочный контейнер для специального подарка. Элегантная коробка непременно выделит ваш подарок на...

  • Пустые большие подарочные коробки с подарками на день рождения

    Пустые большие подарочные коробки с подарками на день рождения

    • марка: MengYue

    • Подробности Упаковки: Индивидуальные

    • Способность поставки: 1000000

    Это идеальная подарочная коробка для подарка. Это дает большой импульс всему, что находится внутри коробки. Действительно хорошее качество и долговечная конструкция. Он компактен, что позволяет легко хранить его в ящике стола или на книжной полке перед использованием . Идеально подходит для всех типов мероприятий,...

  • Небольшие декоративные подарочные коробки на день рождения оптом

    Небольшие декоративные подарочные коробки на день рождения оптом

    • марка: MengYue

    • Подробности Упаковки: Индивидуальные

    • Способность поставки: 1000000

    Подарочная коробка - это идеальный способ дать им именно то, на что они надеются - даже если вы не знаете, что это такое. Идеально подходит для всех типов мероприятий, таких как свадьбы, юбилеи, выпускные, свадебный душ, детские души, 21-й день рождения или действительно любой прием, или просто как ящик для денег или...

  • Причудливая пустая твердая коробка подарка квадрата дух

    Причудливая пустая твердая коробка подарка квадрата дух

    • марка: MengYue

    • Подробности Упаковки: Индивидуальные

    • Способность поставки: 1000000

    Квадратная упаковочная коробка является одним из наших основных продуктов. Квадратные Размеры Подарочных коробок могут быть настроены. Но минимум не менее 2,5 см. Пустая квадратная подарочная коробка в подарок. Вставка для жесткой квадратной бумажной коробки может быть работоспособной или вы можете приобрести ее и...

  • Картонная коробка подарка ручки картона черного квадрата

    Картонная коробка подарка ручки картона черного квадрата

    • марка: MengYue

    • Подробности Упаковки: Индивидуальные

    • Способность поставки: 1000000

    Квадратная подарочная коробка является одним из наших основных продуктов. Квадратные Размеры Подарочных коробок могут быть настроены. Но минимум не менее 2,5 см. Коробка Pckaging ручки подарка картона черного квадрата подходит для для одежды в подарок. Вставка для подарочной коробки Black Square может быть...

  • Высокое качество Custom Printing Candy Box

    Высокое качество Custom Printing Candy Box

    • марка: Mengyue

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Способность поставки: 500000

    Высокое качество Custom Printing Candy Box является напечатаны на разных картинках. крышки напечатаны с соответствующим логотипом и цветами. с olour соответствие с вашим брендом и упаковки. Изготовленная на заказ бумажная подарочная коробка с очень высоким качеством. Качество мы можем быть уверены, если вы не...

  • Изготовленная на заказ печатная подарочная бумага Macaron

    Изготовленная на заказ печатная подарочная бумага Macaron

    • марка: MengYue

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Способность поставки: 500000

    Изготовленная на заказ печатная подарочная бумага Macaron является напечатаны на разных картинках. крышки напечатаны с соответствующим логотипом и цветами. с Olor соответствие с вашим брендом и упаковки. Изготовленная на заказ бумажная подарочная коробка с очень высоким качеством. Качество мы можем быть уверены, если...

Китай Коробка подарков и еды бумажная Поставщики

Надежность, долговечность и красота: каждая бумажная коробка для подарков и продуктов питания была разработана с использованием прочного картона, и на каждой коробке напечатана ваша личная этикетка, отражающая культуру вашего бренда. На коробке можно очень элегантно представить наши товары. Мы верим, что можем предоставить Custom Paper Box эффект, который вы ищете.

Все подарочные бумажные коробки, изготовленные из высококачественных бумажных материалов, сделаны из бумаги из хорошо управляемых лесов.

Эта коробка, идеально подходящая для различных небольших подарков, идеально сочетается с поздравительными открытками и бирками для непревзойденной презентации подарков.

Эти коробки отлично подходят для использования в магазине (дисплеи, витрины и столешницы) и подарков (день рождения, праздник, Рождество, свадебные подарки).
Более крепкие стены для большей защиты! Более наполненная вата для более красивой поддержки.

Добро пожаловать на ваш любезно дознание на пользовательские подарочные бумажные коробки, шоколадные упаковки подарочные коробки, конфеты подарочные коробки, ручка подарочная коробка.

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jasper Liao Ms. Jasper Liao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Dongguan Mengyue Packaging Products Co.,Ltd.

Home > Products > Paper Gift Box > Gifts And Food Paper Box

Gifts And Food Paper Box

Product categories of Gifts And Food Paper Box, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Gifts Paper Box, Custom Gift Paper Box suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Chocolate Packaging Gift Box R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Supply Moon Cake Package Box Design

    Supply Moon Cake Package Box Design

    • Brand: MengYue

    • Packaging: Customized

    • Supply Ability: 1000000

    This moon cake package box is made by high quality paper and classic square shape there are 2 individual divider for moon cake and it have a charming elegant look individual packaging make your festival gifts in high end it can be put a gift card inside Supply moon cake box with customized size shape printing and...

  • New Design Wholesale Moon Cake Packaging Box

    New Design Wholesale Moon Cake Packaging Box

    • Brand: MengYue

    • Packaging: Customized

    • Supply Ability: 1000000

    This Moon Cake Packaging in folding gift box design and it have a charming elegant look 6 small box inside to moon cake individual packaging The perfect size and shape for small gifts and homemade cupcakes and other sweets or non food gifts Moon Cake Packaging Box in GOOD QUALITY 100 Food grade paper this material is...

  • Festival Round Bulk Moon Cake Box

    Festival Round Bulk Moon Cake Box

    • Brand: MengYue

    • Packaging: Customized

    • Supply Ability: 1000000

    This moon cake box is made by high quality paper and classic round shape there are individual divider for moon cake and it have a charming elegant look individual packaging make your festival gifts in high end it can be put a gift card inside It also can be used a paper packaging box Our best round moon cake box 100...

  • Custom Printed Paper Mooncake Packaging Box

    Custom Printed Paper Mooncake Packaging Box

    • Brand: MengYue

    • Packaging: Customized

    • Supply Ability: 1000000

    This mooncake packaging boxes made in a special hexagon shape with hat individual divider for moon cake and it have a charming elegant look 8 small box inside to moon cake individual packaging Custom mooncake packaging box with customized various printing for your moon cake or cupcake brand logo Our paper mooncake...

  • Pink Gift Moon Cake Box Wholesale

    Pink Gift Moon Cake Box Wholesale

    • Brand: MengYue

    • Packaging: Customized

    • Supply Ability: 1000000

    This pink moon cake box is made by high quality cardboard and covered the printed pink paper individual divider for moon cake and it have a charming elegant look 3 folded part in a big gift moon cake box for individual packaging Moon cake box wholesale with customized size shape printing and style we can work out...

  • Black Matte Lamination Gift Pen Packing Box

    Black Matte Lamination Gift Pen Packing Box

    • Brand: MengYue

    • Packaging: Customized

    • Supply Ability: 1000000

    The Black Matte Lamination Gift Pen Packing Box can be used to store stationery items such as ink pen paper clips and pins or use as Pen Packing Box for homemade school stationery Our customized Black Gift Pen Box in square shape with lid design it s a perfect gift pen box to your friend family students Also except...

  • Best Pretty Mooncake Paper Box Wholesale

    Best Pretty Mooncake Paper Box Wholesale

    • Brand: MengYue

    • Packaging: Customized

    • Supply Ability: 1000000

    This mooncake paper box is rigid and made in a special hexagon shape with hat individual divider for moon cake and it have a charming elegant look 7 small box inside to moon cake individual packaging Pretty mooncake box with customized size shape printing and style we can work out whatever you want Our best mooncake...

  • Decorative Paper Craft Gift Boxes Design with Lids

    Decorative Paper Craft Gift Boxes Design with Lids

    • Brand: MengYue

    • Packaging: Customized

    • Supply Ability: 1000000

    The Paper Craft Box MULTIFUNCTIONAL STOREAGE SYSTEM For home or office these sturdy storage boxes can be used as reusable gift boxes electronic components storage box toys box documents storage box CD DVD container etc Elegant and easy way to wrap contain protect and present a special gift for birthdays baby showers...

  • Rigid Wholesale Mooncake Gift Box Packaging

    Rigid Wholesale Mooncake Gift Box Packaging

    • Brand: MengYue

    • Packaging: Customized

    • Supply Ability: 1000000

    This mooncake gift box made in a special hexagon shape with hat individual platform for moon cake and it have a charming elegant look 4 small box inside to moon cake individual packaging It also can be a paper display box or paper packaging box Our wholesale mooncake gift box GOOD QUALITY 100 Food grade paper this...

  • Black Wholesale Cardboard Moon Cake Box

    Black Wholesale Cardboard Moon Cake Box

    • Brand: MengYue

    • Packaging: Customized

    • Supply Ability: 1000000

    This moon cake box with with paper inserts and lids random stickers as free gifts not including the PVC boxes or other decorating accessories GOOD QUALITY 100 Food grade paper this material is especially used in food industry Our wholesale moon cake box is rigid gift box packing for 4 pieces moon cake This gift and...

  • Mid-Autumn Festival Square Paper Mooncake Box Wholesale

    Mid-Autumn Festival Square Paper Mooncake Box Wholesale

    • Brand: MengYue

    • Packaging: Customized

    • Supply Ability: 1000000

    This paper moon cake box with GOOD QUALITY 100 Food grade paper this material is especially used in food industry Our square moon cake box with colorful printing on the whole box it also with special door open way with exquisite ribbon for closure This gift and food paper box NOT JUST FOR CAKES UNLEASH YOUR...

  • Wholesale Printed Book Gift Boxes for Birthday

    Wholesale Printed Book Gift Boxes for Birthday

    • Brand: MengYue

    • Packaging: Customized

    • Supply Ability: 1000000

    black gloss presentation gift boxes with a concealed and robust magnetic closure which allows the box to be opened and closed repeatedly without any problems It can hold presents like watches jewelry candies smaller clothing accessories gift cards small candle perfume or cologne It s also for everyday or seasonal...

  • Large Navy Blue Gift Boxes with Lids

    Large Navy Blue Gift Boxes with Lids

    • Brand: MengYue

    • Packaging: Customized

    • Supply Ability: 1000000

    FABULOUS GIFT CHOICE A great gift packaging for your mother friend wife husband daughter classmates colleague and so on Whatever Mother s Day Valentine s Day Thanksgiving Day and other holidays Navy Blue Gift Box large size especially designed for gift giving is always your best choice Recycled PRODUCT GUARANTEE Paper...

  • Small Matte Black Paper Gift Box

    Small Matte Black Paper Gift Box

    • Brand: MengYue

    • Packaging: Customized

    • Supply Ability: 1000000

    UPGRADE MATERIAL WORKMANSHIP The height currently is more higher to 1 25 Inch prior to 1 Inch High end surface soft plush cotton interior ensure excellent quality Lightly waterproof together with 100 Special craft paper for pure wood pulp offer you a upgraded unique gift experience PROTECT YOUR JEWELRY Lightweight to...

  • Pink Girls Birthday Long Gift Wrap Box

    Pink Girls Birthday Long Gift Wrap Box

    • Brand: MengYue

    • Packaging: Customized

    • Supply Ability: 1000000

    Impress any gift recipient with this pretty pink gift box complete with shredded paper fill inside Collapsible box arrives flat and pops up easily into a sturdy container for a special gift Elegant box is sure to make your gift stand out at holidays birthdays anniversaries or any other gift giving occasion Created...

  • Empty Big Happy Birthday Present Gift Boxes

    Empty Big Happy Birthday Present Gift Boxes

    • Brand: MengYue

    • Packaging: Customized

    • Supply Ability: 1000000

    This is a perfect Present Gift Box for a gift It gives a great boost to whatever is inside the box Really good quality and durable construction It Comes compact allowing for easy storage in a desk drawer or bookshelf before use Ideal for all types of events such as weddings anniversaries graduations bridal showers...

  • Small Birthday Decorative Gift Card Boxes Wholesale

    Small Birthday Decorative Gift Card Boxes Wholesale

    • Brand: MengYue

    • Packaging: Customized

    • Supply Ability: 1000000

    Gift Card Box are the perfect way to give them exactly what they re hoping for even if you don t know what it is Ideal for all types of events such as weddings anniversaries graduations bridal showers baby showers 21st birthdays or really any reception party or simply as a money or donation box at a fund raiser event...

  • Custom Handmade Printed Gift Macaron Paper Box

    Custom Handmade Printed Gift Macaron Paper Box

    • Brand: MengYue

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 500000

    Custom Handmade Printed Gift Macaron Paper Box is printed in various pictures the lids printed with matching logo and colors color matched to your brand and packaging Custom paper gift box with very high quality Quality we can assured if you are not satisfied with our products we can exchange consultation Our main...

  • High Quality Custom Printing Candy Box

    High Quality Custom Printing Candy Box

    • Brand: Mengyue

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 500000

    High Quality Custom Printing Candy Box is printed in various pictures the lids printed with matching logo and colours colour matched to your brand and packaging Custom paper gift box with very high quality Quality we can assured if you are not satisfied with our products we can exchange consultation We have profession...

  • Clothes or Scarf Package Custom Logo Gift Box

    Clothes or Scarf Package Custom Logo Gift Box

    • Brand: MengYue

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 100000

    Clothes or Scarf Package Custom Logo Gift Box printed in various pictures the lids printed with matching logo and colors color matched to your brand and packaging Custom paper gift box with very high quality Quality we can assured if you are not satisfied with our Our products Display Paper Box Gift Paper Box Cosmetic...

  • Fancy Empty Rigid Perfume Gift Square Packing Box

    Fancy Empty Rigid Perfume Gift Square Packing Box

    • Brand: MengYue

    • Packaging: Customized

    • Supply Ability: 1000000

    Square Packing Box is one of our main products The Square Gift Boxes size can be customized But the minimum not less than 2 5 cm Empty Square Gift Box as a gift The Rigid Square Paper Box insert can be workable or you can purchase and send to us Perfume Gift Box looks luxury On the other hand we supply wide products...

China Gifts And Food Paper Box Suppliers

STURDY, DURABLE AND BEAUTIFUL: Each Gifts And Food Paper Box has been designed using durable cardboard material and each box print your private label which showcase your brand culture,the box can display our goods much elegantly. We believe can provide Custom Paper Box with the effect you are looking for.

Created with high-quality paper materials, all Gift Paper Box are made with paper from well-managed forests.

Perfect for a variety of smaller gifts, this box pairs perfectly with greeting cards and tags for an unbeatable gift presentation.

These boxes are great for store use (Displays, Showcases & Countertops)and gifting(birthday, holiday , Christmas ,wedding gifts ).
Stronger walls for more protection! Fuller cotton fill for more beautiful support.

Welcome your kindly inquiry on Custom Gift Paper Box, Chocolate Packaging Gift Box, Candy Gift Box, Pen Gift Box.

Related Products List