Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Jasper Liao Ms. Jasper Liao
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Dongguan Mengyue Packaging Products Co.,Ltd.

О Компании

Quality is our middle name

О Компании

Dongguan Mengyue Packaging Products Co.,Ltd.

Компания Dongguan Mengyue Packaging Products Co., Ltd. специализируется на производстве различных косметических бумажных коробок, бумажных подарочных коробок, бумажных упаковочных коробок, бумажных подарочных пакетов, подарочных коробок, ювелирных коробок, брошюр и других сопутствующих товаров. Благодаря широкому разнообразию дизайнов, наши продукты широко используются в аппаратной, бытовой, медицинской, подарочной, косметической, медицинской, канцелярской, электронной, игрушечной, швейной и пищевой промышленности. Фабрика была основана в 2003 году, придерживалась духа совершенства, философии бизнеса «честного и заслуживающего доверия, искреннего сотрудничества, взаимной выгоды» непрерывного обучения, исследований, инноваций, постоянного совершенствования и стремления улучшить качество продукции и качество управления. У нас есть полный набор универсальных производственных линий с профессиональным дизайном, оборудованием для выдувания пленки и печати, изготовителями пакетов и другим высокотехнологичным оборудованием. Мы нацелены на разработку экологически чистых продуктов с низкой токсичностью и нетоксичностью, которые строго соответствуют стандартам в Европе, Америке, Африке и других областях по всему миру. Кроме того, мы предлагаем услуги OEM и ODM. Следуя нашим рекомендациям «Результаты Win-Win» и «Клиенты прежде всего», мы можем настроить все вышеперечисленные продукты с различными формами, размерами, материалами и эффектами печати в соответствии с вашими требованиями. Мы гордимся своим профессиональным мастерством и богатым опытом и надеемся на построение деловых отношений с клиентами по всему миру. Если вы заинтересованы в наших продуктах, не стесняйтесь обращаться к нам.

Product Showcase

Поставка дизайна упаковки лунного пирога

Поставка дизайна упаковки лунного пирога

Коробка для лунного пирога сделана из высококачественной бумаги и классической квадратной формы, имеет 2 отдельных делителя для лунного пирога и имеет очаровательный элегантный вид. Поставляем лунную коробку для тортов с индивидуальными размерами, формой, печатью и стилем, мы можем разработать все, что вы захотите....

Печатная жесткая бумажная коробка для крема для лица

Печатная жесткая бумажная коробка для крема для лица

Печатная бумажная упаковка для лица с жесткой бумагой является одним из наших основных продуктов. Размер можно настроить. Но минимум не менее 2,5 см. Печатная бумажная упаковка для лица с жесткой бумагой подходит для ухода за кожей, парфюмерии, губной помады, крема. Вставка может быть работоспособной или вы можете...

Серьги Жемчужная упаковка Подарочная бумажная шкатулка

Серьги Жемчужная упаковка Подарочная бумажная шкатулка

Серьги Pearl Упаковка подарков бумаги Jewelry Box является напечатаны на разных картинках. крышки напечатаны с соответствующим логотипом и цветами. с Olor соответствие с вашим брендом и упаковки. Изготовленная на заказ бумажная подарочная коробка с очень высоким качеством. Качество мы можем быть уверены, если вы не...

Рекомендуемые товары

Контакты

  • Номер Телефона :86-0769-85091186

    Мобильный Телефон: +8615218776217Contact me with Whatsapp

  • Адрес Компании :Add:F/2,Building A,Xinghao Cheng Industry,No.4 Minxing 2nd Road,Shangjiao Community,Chang'an Town, Dongguan, Guangdong

    Страна / Регион:China

  • сайт:http://ru.gemingprinting.com

    Bossgoo Выставочный зал:http://fqspapergift.ru.bossgoo.com

  • WeChat: Joan925988039

    Электронная Почта:jasper@dgmypackaging.com

Отправить Запрос

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jasper Liao Ms. Jasper Liao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Dongguan Mengyue Packaging Products Co.,Ltd.

About Us

Quality is our middle name

About Us

Dongguan Mengyue Packaging Products Co.,Ltd.

Dongguan Mengyue Packaging Products Co., Ltd. we are specializing in the production of a variety of Cosmetic Paper Box,Paper Gift Box , Paper Packaging Box, Paper Gift Bag, Gift Box , Jewelry Box, brochures and other related products. With a wide variety of designs, our products are widely used in hardware, daily necessity, medicine, gift, cosmetic, health supply, stationery, electronic, toy, clothing and food industries. The factory has been established in 2003, has been uphold the spirit of excellence,"honest and trustworthy, sincere cooperation, mutual benefit" business philosophy of continuous learning, research, innovation, continuous improvement, and strive to improve product quality and management quality.We have a full set of one-stop production lines with professional design, film blowing and printing equipment, bag makers and other high-tech equipment. We are dedicated to developing environmentally-friendly products with low-toxicity and non-toxicity that strictly conform to standards in Europe, America, Africa and other areas all over the word. Furthermore, we offer OEM and ODM services. Adhering to our guideline of "Win-Win Results" and "Customers First", we can customize all products above with different shapes, sizes, materials and printing effects to meet your requirements. We pride ourselves in our professional skill and rich experience, and look forward to building business relationships with worldwide customers. Should you be interested in our products, do not hesitate to contact us.

Product Showcase

Custom Printed Cosmetic Boxes Printing with tray

Custom Printed Cosmetic Boxes Printing with tray

The custom cosmetic boxes is one of our main products it with full color printing all over of the box All custom boxes printing customized brand or logo there is a paper inner tray to hold the cosmetic set bottle Our custom printed cosmetic boxes made of high quality paper the strong wall and inside soft tray to...

Best Black Cosmetic Packaging Boxes Wholesale

Best Black Cosmetic Packaging Boxes Wholesale

This black Cosmetic Packaging Gift Boxes made of high quality rigid cardboard the strong wall and inside soft tray to protect the cosmetic when shipping and storage All Best Cosmetic Packaging Boxes can be customized including box style material color printing everything On the other hand we offer cosmetic paper box...

Pink Rigid Custom Cosmetic Packaging Boxes

Pink Rigid Custom Cosmetic Packaging Boxes

Unique and luxurious pink pearl matte laminated finish throughout gift box measures 320 X 193 X 45 MM this book style gift boxes made of rigid cardboard This pink cosmetic packaging boxes with magnetic closure which looks luxury the inner paper tray for cosmetic Warmly welcome your Custom Cosmetic Packaging Boxes box...

Featured Products

Contact Us

  • Tel:86-0769-85091186

    Mobile Phone: +8615218776217Contact me with Whatsapp

  • Address:Add:F/2,Building A,Xinghao Cheng Industry,No.5 Minxing 2nd Road,Shangjiao Community,Chang'an Town, Dongguan, Guangdong

    Country/Region:China

  • Wechat: Joan925988039

    Email:jasper@dgmypackaging.com

Send Inquiry

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List